March 29, 2021

New States Get Access to BOP+

BOP+ is our new, admitted, Businessowners’ Policy that gives you and your clients access to a customizable insurance product built to keep their businesses protected and growing.

We currently offer BOP+ in Arizona, Montana, Michigan, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico, Iowa, Wisconsin, Tennessee, New Hampshire, Alabama, South Carolina, Oregon, Mississippi, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Indiana, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Missouri, Delaware, Wyoming, Pennsylvania, North Dakota, Virginia, Vermont, North Carolina, Texas, Ohio, Maine, Illinois, Colorado, Nebraska, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, West Virginia, Maryland, Washington, D.C., Massachusetts, Connecticut, Louisiana, California, and Florida.